Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Zentrale Heppenheim

Zent-Frenger Energy Solutions

Zent-Frenger GmbH
Schwarzwaldstraße 2
64646 Heppenheim
Tel. +49 (0) 6252 7907-0
Fax +49 (0) 6252 7907 31 
zentrale@zent-frenger.de


Geschäftsleitung:
Volker Zembold
Tel. +49 (0) 6252 7907-20
Fax +49 (0) 6252 7907-31
mobil +49 (0) 172 1010636
volker.zembold@zent-frenger.de 

Kaufmännischer Leiter:
Mark Heutig
Tel. +49 (0) 6252 7907-21
Fax +49 (0) 6252 7907-31
mobil +49(0)162 2743750
mark.heutig@zent-frenger.de 
 

Sekretariat:
Melanie Mischler
Tel. +49 (0) 6252 7907-0
Fax +49 (0) 6252 7907-31
melanie.mischler@zent-frenger.de 

 

Vertrieb Mitte 

Niederlassungsleiter:
Thomas Schmitz
Tel. +49 (0) 6252 7907-53
Fax +49 (0) 6252 7907-31
mobil +49 (0) 172 7602323
thomas.schmitz@zent-frenger.de 

Verkaufsleiter Mitte:
Rene Habers
Tel. +49 (0) 2241 1689737
Fax +49 (0) 2241 1689952
mobil +49 (0) 162 2805043
rene.habers@zent-frenger.de

 
Kalkulation:
Thorsten Peinelt
Tel. +49 (0) 6252 7907-39
Fax +49 (0) 6252 7907-31
thorsten.peinelt@zent-frenger.de 
Kalkulation:
Eric Krier
Tel. +49 (0) 6252 7907-48
Fax +49 (0) 6252 7907-31
eric.krier@zent-frenger.de
 

Leitung Energiezentralen:
Frank Stolper
Tel. +49 (0) 6252 7907-645
mobil +49 (0) 172 8599185
frank.stolper@zent-frenger.de

 

Vertrieb Süd

Zent-Frenger Energy Solutions

Zent-Frenger GmbH 
Maybachstraße 7  
71229 Leonberg 
Tel. +49 (0) 7152 93993-0 
Fax +49 (0) 7152 93993-1
leonberg@zent-frenger.de   

Niederlassungsleiter:
Gerd Haug
Tel. +49 (0) 7152 93993-30
Fax +49 (0) 7152 93993-1
mobil +49 (0) 172 6358611
gerd.haug@zent-frenger.de

Verkaufsleiter Süd:
Michael Schmid
Tel. +49 (0) 7152 93993-44 
Fax +49 (0) 7152 93993-1
mobil +49 (0) 172 6210770
michael.schmid@zent-frenger.de  

 
Kalkulation:
Ralf Stahl
Tel. +49 (0) 7152 93993-26 
Fax +49 (0) 7152 93993-1
ralf.stahl@zent-frenger.de 
 
 

Vertrieb Nord

Zent-Frenger Energy Solutions

Zent-Frenger GmbH 
Tangstedter Landstr. 111
22415 Hamburg
Tel. +49 (0) 40 7004017-0
Fax +49 (0) 40 7004 017-9
hamburg@zent-frenger.de


Niederlassungsleiter:
Lars Vormann
Tel. +49 (0) 40 700401-72
Fax +49 (0) 40 7004 017-9
mobil +49 (0) 173 6691432
lars.vormann@zent-frenger.de 


Vertrieb:
Uwe Kleinschmidt
Tel. +49 (0) 40 700401-74
Fax +49 (0) 40 7004 017-9
mobil +49 (0) 171 2664114
uwe.kleinschmidt@zent-frenger.de  

Ausführungsleiter:
Lars Bäcker
Tel. +49 (0) 40 700401-84
Fax +49 (0) 40 7004 017-9
mobil +49 (0) 172 6363576
lars.baecker@zent-frenger.de

 

Schließen