Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Zentrale Heppenheim

Zent-Frenger Energy Solutions

Zent-Frenger GmbH
Schwarzwaldstraße 2
64646 Heppenheim
Tel. +49 (6252)79070
Fax +49 (6252)790731 
zentrale@zent-frenger.de


Kaufmännischer Leiter:
Mark Heutig
Tel. +49 (6252)790721
Fax +49 (6252)790731
mobil +49 (162)2743750
mark.heutig@zent-frenger.de


Sekretariat:

Melanie Mischler
Tel. +49 (6252)79070
Fax +49 (6252)790731
melanie.mischler@zent-frenger.de  

 

Vertrieb Mitte 

Niederlassungsleiter:
Thomas Schmitz
Tel. +49 (6252)790753
Fax +49 (6252)790731
mobil +49 (172)7602323
thomas.schmitz@zent-frenger.de 

Verkaufsleiter Mitte:
Rene Habers
Tel. +49 (2241)1689737
Fax +49 (2241)1689952
mobil +49 (162)2805043
rene.habers@zent-frenger.de

 
Kalkulation:
Thorsten Peinelt
Tel. +49 (6252)790739
Fax +49 (6252)790731
thorsten.peinelt@zent-frenger.de 

Leitung Energiezentralen:
Frank Stolper
Tel. +49 (6252)7907645
mobil +49 (172)8599185
frank.stolper@zent-frenger.de 

 
 

Vertrieb Süd

Zent-Frenger Energy Solutions

Zent-Frenger GmbH 
Maybachstraße 7  
71229 Leonberg 
Tel. +49 (7152)939930 
Fax +49 (7152)939931
leonberg@zent-frenger.de   

Niederlassungsleiter:
Gerd Haug
Tel. +49 (7152)9399330
Fax +49 (7152)939931
mobil +49 (172)6358611
gerd.haug@zent-frenger.de

Verkaufsleiter Süd:
Michael Schmid
Tel. +49 (7152)9399344 
Fax +49 (7152)939931
mobil +49 (172)6210770
michael.schmid@zent-frenger.de  

 
Kalkulation:
Ralf Stahl
Tel. +49 (7152)9399326 
Fax +49 (7152)939931
ralf.stahl@zent-frenger.de 
 
 

Vertrieb Nord

Zent-Frenger Energy Solutions

Zent-Frenger GmbH 
Tangstedter Landstr. 111
22415 Hamburg
Tel. +49 (40)70040170
Fax +49 (40)70040179
hamburg@zent-frenger.de


Niederlassungsleiter:
Lars Vormann
Tel. +49 (40)70040172
Fax +49 (40)7004 0179
mobil +49 (173)6691432
lars.vormann@zent-frenger.de 


Vertrieb:
Uwe Kleinschmidt
Tel. +49 (40)70040174
Fax +49 (40)70040179
mobil +49 (171)2664114
uwe.kleinschmidt@zent-frenger.de  

Ausführungsleiter:
Lars Bäcker
Tel. +49 (40)70040184
Fax +49 (40)70040179
mobil +49 (172)6363576
lars.baecker@zent-frenger.de

 

Schließen