Kontaktdaten und unsere Standorte

Zentrale
Zent-Frenger GmbH
Schwarzwaldstraße 2
DE-64646 Heppenheim

Tel. +49 6252 7907-0
Fax +49 6252 7907-31 
zentrale@zent-frenger.de 

Geschäftsleitung
Mohamed Alami
Tel.: +49 6252 7907-20
mobil: +49 172 6371209
mohamed.alami@zent-frenger.de

Kaufmännischer Leiter
Mark Heutig
Tel. +49 6252 7907-21
mobil +49 162 2743750
mark.heutig@zent-frenger.de


Management-Teamassistenz
Colline Ludwig
Tel. +49 6252 7907-22
colline.ludwig@zent-frenger.de


Büroassistenz
Melanie Mischler
Tel. +49 6252 7907-0
melanie.mischler@zent-frenger.de  

Leitung GEOZENT
Frank Kaiser
Tel. +49 6252 7907-645
mobil +49 172 8401433
frank.kaiser@zent-frenger.de

 
Region Nord

Zent-Frenger GmbH 
Tangstedter Landstraße 111 
DE-22415 Hamburg
Tel. +49 40 700401-70
Fax +49 40 700401-79
hamburg@zent-frenger.de

Leitung Region Nord:
Lars Vormann
Tel. +49 40 700401-72
mobil +49 173 6691432
lars.vormann@zent-frenger.de

Vertrieb:
Uwe Kleinschmidt
Tel. +49 40 700401-74
mobil +49 171 2664114
uwe.kleinschmidt@zent-frenger.de

 
Projektleiter:
Christian Ober
Tel. +49 40 700401-76
mobil +49 172 6141392
christian.ober@zent-frenger.de

Projektleiter:
Christoph Zilg
Tel. +49 40 700401-84
mobil +49 172 6363576
christoph.zilg@zent-frenger.de


Projektleiter:
Peter Benning
Tel. +49 40 700401-70
mobil +49 173 6745004
peter.benning@zent-frenger.de
 

Region Süd


Zent-Frenger GmbH 
Maybachstraße 7  
DE-71229 Leonberg

Tel. +49 7152 93993-0 
Fax +49 7152 93993-1
stuttgart@zent-frenger.de

 

Leitung Region Süd:
Gerd Haug
Tel. +49 7152 93993-30
mobil +49 172 6358611
gerd.haug@zent-frenger.de

Vertrieb:
Michael Schmid
Tel. +49 7152 93993-44 
mobil +49 172 6210770
michael.schmid@zent-frenger.de  

 
Projektleiter:
Gabriele Kühne
Tel. +49 7152 93993-22
mobil +49 172 4004688
gabriele.kuehne@zent-frenger.de
Projektleiter:
Ralf Kleiner
Tel. +49 7152 93993-36
mobil +49 151 53302479
ralf.kleiner@zent-frenger.de

Projektleiter:
Thomas Emmerling
Tel. +49 7152 93993-38
mobil +49 173 3256380
thomas.emmerling@zent-frenger.de 

Projektleiter:
Thomas Eisele
Tel. +49 6252 7907-42
mobil +49 173 6502797
thomas.eisele@zent-frenger.de
 

Vertriebsbüro München  

Zent-Frenger GmbH 
Bärenweg 15
82110 Germering
Tel. +49 89 75075107-0
Fax +49 89 75075107-30



Export
Markus Reichenwallner
Tel. +49 7152 93993-52
Fax +49 7152 93993-1
mobil +49 171 4080568
markus.reichenwallner@zent-frenger.de


 

 

Schließen